Looking For An Author (Round 3)

Do you want to serve Club Penguin cheats to thousands of penguins each day? Do you have what it takes? Here’s who made it through to Round 3:

Joshshicool

Chinsetakout

Kenzen11

Aussie229

Baller15

The Source

Li Gi 99

Doggiking

Becky1507

Kimi07

5wetty5

Nice Reddy

Fire Penny 88

Yogipen

Whitemist101

Ojoc

Skatagirl96

Blowsight10

Congratulations to my semi-finalists! Also, I have decided to take on two new authors, to help me, rather than one. Anyway, on with Round 3:

Write a post about the latest pin in a comment below. You can include links to pictures if you want. If you did not write the post yourself, you will be automatically disqualified.

All entries will be held in moderation. If you don’t understand the instructions, comment below and I will help you understand. Round 3 will end in about a week and our finalists will face the last round.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

82 Responses

  1. Good job guys.

  2. Thanks for taking me to round 3 you rock dude.
    -Kenzen11

  3. hey dude how did u get the changing header

    Bodge101: I used a program called UnFreez- search it in google.

  4. u don’t like my name i write anything like: jdwtpg and i pay for member for 12 month,nice to meet u.cya ill not play clubpenguin again .ill giveaway my penguin.

    Bodge101: What do you mean?

  5. i forgot something wrong if worked for you i would just edit the post. Sorry Bodge you rock love your site.

    -Kenzen11

  6. don’t care

  7. i pay to be member for ur website and they well like me if i’m member

  8. If i were chosen I would post the picture but you can’t put a picture in a comment.

  9. Shoot. Oh well, I probaly couldn’t keep it up anyway. I can hardly get posts on my blog on time.

  10. Hey Bodge! To bad I’m out of the race. That’s ok though! I didn’t really think I’d win! I hope 5wetty5 does win though! Anyway…
    Today I’m having a party!
    When: 11:00 pst (come to my chat http://www.xat.com/YmapinkyPlace at 10:30 if you can)
    Where: Sleet Dock
    Why: to celebrate DANCE FLOORS!!!!!! WOOT!!! (and 2,000 hits)
    Wear: Your best outfit! Best dressed gets a prize!
    Hope you can Come!!

  11. By Best I don’t mean fancy i just kinda mean your favorite outfit!

  12. Hey, didn’t Baller15 have featured igloo on Club Penguin for a while?

  13. lol bodge, i was just looking at my site on “Incoming links” and someone is trying to find a “Bodge101 tracker” lolz!

    ❤ ya

    ~*~Slip~*~

    Bodge101: Lol!

  14. I have two free accounts 4 bin weevils http://binweevils.com/

    Username: PrincessCutie 26
    Password: princess

    and

    Username: NinjaKid77
    Password: fire

    and

    Username: ZiziKid123
    Password: zizi123

    Hope you all enjoy them! By the way please don’t Ban these as they are for everyone to use. More coming your way!

    (P.S I am so happy i took party in the looking for an author competition, and im not upset that i didn’t make it)

  15. I have some free accounts 4 bin weevils http://binweevils.com/

    Username: PrincessCutie 26
    Password: princess

    and

    Username: NinjaKid77
    Password: fire

    and

    Username: ZiziKid123
    Password: zizi123

    Hope you all enjoy them! By the way please don’t Ban these as they are for everyone to use. More coming your way!

    (P.S I am so happy i took party in the looking for an author competition, and im not upset that i didn’t make it)

  16. oops, that should be eg, not wg

  17. Hey Bodge,
    Can you come to my 4000 hits/Valentines Day party? Look on my site for more details.
    -Wetty-

  18. O COME ON!I WANT TO STILL COMPETE!:o:x BODIE YOU ARE:evil: !You Made me:cry: !

    Bodge101: I’m sorry, but I need to do what’s best for the site.

  19. The new pin is a taco. it is probably based off of the fiesta theme. it is located at the snow forts.

    I know u disqualified me in the second round. I thought we were friends. 😦 I really wanted this job. u inspired me to be a blogger. I really thought i could help out. 😦 (sighs) oh, well.

  20. I know u disqualified me in the second round. I thought we were friends. 😦 I really wanted this job. u inspired me to be a blogger. I really thought i could help out. 😦 (sighs) oh, well.

  21. P.S.- i hope wetty5 wins 🙂

  22. Bodge!!! I am not in the third round and Yogipen is?
    What the heck!!

    -Slider

  23. Aww man, I didn’t make it. 😦 But I tried

  24. Bodge, did you get my third round entry? Comment back and tell me if you did or not.

    -Aussie229

  25. Ok now im angry and you enspired me to try to make a blog on wordpress (that didn’t work! LOL!) and because it didn’t work i started begging on other ppls site until i came across this site. When i found out about the looking for an author competition my heart was beating with glee ‘cuz i thought this would be my chance to become famous. I made it to the 2nd round but then when i got on yesterday my world turned upside down and i had no hope AT ALL. I couldn’t concentrate in class ‘cuz i was SO, SO, SO upset about! I hoped i was dreaming but i wasn’t. I thought you made this blog to enspire people and help them on cp. but you didnt enspire me at all. I know hwo to do this: ©®☺☻♥♫♪™√↑☼♀♂♠♣♦‼‼ and this:

    ╔═╦╗╔╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦═╦═╦╗╔╦╦═╗
    ║╔╣║║║║║╚╣║║═╣║║║║║║║║║║
    ║╚╣╚╣╚╝║║║╔╣═╣║╠╗║╚╝║║║║
    ╚═╩═╩══╩═╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩══╩╩╩╝

    and this (the biggest of them all):

    ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘
    │▒┌──┘▒▒
    └┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒▒┌

    PEACE OUT! (Do u wanna know how to get these, do all of you. Well you can’t!! Reason:

    Because if i became on author on this blog then i would be able to tell all of you but Bodge101 didn’t let me into 3rd round, so don’t blame me blame Bodge!)

    P.S all the people there are bodge101’s friends and famous penguins.

    Bodge101: I’m sorry you feel that way, but I didn’t even know you had a WordPress account. You need to be an experienced blogger and have a WordPress account. I’m sure you would be a very devoted author, but you should probably start off smaller- why not try making your own WordPress again? Then people will see how good you are and employ you.

  26. Ok now im angry and you enspired me to try to make a blog on wordpress (that didn’t work! LOL!) and because it didn’t work i started begging on other ppls site until i came across this site. When i found out about the looking for an author competition my heart was beating with glee ‘cuz i thought this would be my chance to become famous. I made it to the 2nd round but then when i got on yesterday my world turned upside down and i had no hope AT ALL. I couldn’t concentrate in class ‘cuz i was SO, SO, SO upset about! I hoped i was dreaming but i wasn’t. I thought you made this blog to enspire people and help them on cp. but you didnt enspire me at all. I know hwo to do this: ©®☺☻♥♫♪™√↑☼♀♂♠♣♦‼‼ and this:

    ╔═╦╗╔╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦═╦═╦╗╔╦╦═╗
    ║╔╣║║║║║╚╣║║═╣║║║║║║║║║║
    ║╚╣╚╣╚╝║║║╔╣═╣║╠╗║╚╝║║║║
    ╚═╩═╩══╩═╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩══╩╩╩╝

    and this (the biggest of them all):

    ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘
    │▒┌──┘▒▒
    └┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒▒┌

    PEACE OUT! (Do u wanna know how to get these, do all of you. Well you can’t!! Reason:

    Because if i became on author on this blog then i would be able to tell all of you but Bodge101 didn’t let me into 3rd round, so don’t blame me blame Bodge!)

    P.S all the people there are bodge101’s friends and famous penguins. BYE!

  27. cool!

  28. Hello Bodge, I’d Like To Become A Author For This Site, Please Bodge, Ive Always Wanted To Be A Author, I Was An Aurthor On A Different Site But Sadly The Owner Deleted The Site, So I’d Like To Try Again With That…. THANKS Bodge101 Your The Best!

  29. im banning all the pengs!MUHAHAHA

  30. HOLD ON A SEC BEAGLE59. I DID NOT HAVE A FEATURED IGLOO ON CLUB PENGUIN FOR A WHILE. MY PENGUIN IS BALLER X AND THE FEATURED ONE WAS 1BALLER4. BIG DIFFERENCE.SORRY ABOUT CAPS . I DIDN’T KNOW IT WAS ON UNTIL IT WAS TO LATE. anyways looks like a iahve some great competition. i cant believe ojoc is in this contest!ojoc is like working on every other club penguin cheats site! he works on like 25 sites kinda like u bodge!good luck to my competitors!

  31. Hey! I have 65,000 Hits, I will be glad to add you to my blogroll. All I ask is that is you add me to yours. Please reply to http://cponeurt.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,
    ~Oneurt

  32. Haha, i think i got the longest

  33. Very funny Teamabo. I think your just mad. Those accounts are fake!

  34. “HINT” “HINT” they changed the thing where you click on membership.

  35. Sorry about the thing. I thought u meant cp! Bin Weevils? WHAT THE HECK?

  36. Joshshicool

    Chinsetakout

    Kenzen11

    Aussie229

    Baller15

    The Source

    Li Gi 99

    Doggiking

    Becky1507

    Kimi07

    5wetty5

    Nice Reddy

    Fire Penny 88

    Yogipen

    Whitemist101

    Ojoc

    Skatagirl96

    Blowsight10
    congrats to all you i wish i was there!

  37. hmm there are 18 semi-finalists… How many semi-finalists wont make it to the next round? will it be 6,8,10?

    Bodge101: I don’t know- probably about 8.

  38. I didn’t make it…
    can i ask u why???

    http://typer2.wordpress.com/

    Bodge101: I chose the people I thought would be best for the job, judging by what I’d seen so far.

  39. i hope i do good! 😀

  40. Teamabo I’d go to your site

  41. Hi Bodge… I read Teamabo’s comment about he was so upset about not getting through… I understand his unhappiness… But I realised he said everyone who got through is either famous or your friend…

    I’m not your friend! (No offence, I just dont know you!!)

    I’d like to be? I like wondering what people look like in real life…

    I had a dream I met someone who I’d never met… Ok I was in school and there was a new girl… I was like, hey dude! And she was like I have Club Penguin my name is ____ and I was like wow I’m becky1507!! And she looked like this person in my class, who is really pretty 😀 , but she had a smaller head! And Not as much hair… I mean not thick hair… The girl doesn’t have facial hair or anything!!!

    So that was a weird dream and I just wonder what she really looks like…

    Well! Wasn’t that the weirdest comment!!!!

    Ok, thankyou, thankyou, thankyou for letting me through!!! I seriously want to buy and outfit on CP that when you dance, hugs the nearest person, and I’d stand next to your penguin!!! 😀 WOOOOO!!!!

    Ok I probably wont get through to the next round but I wont be sad, I was proud to be on Round 2! But I am really happy to be on Round 3 and I’d never of expected to get this far…

    So thankyou Bodge, and people, if you get knocked out, don’t be mad with Bodge… Think how sad the people were when they got knocked out on the first round!!!

    So once again THANKYOOOOOOOUUUU!!!!!!!

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!!!

    Reading what I just typed, I realise Thank doesnt look write! It’s meaning is nice but it sounds like something to poke people with until they die…

    I hope they dont invent a Thank. Anyway, if they do I’d use it to poke the people who are cruel to animals, do bad things, put ketchup on eggs (I wouldnt poke them until they die, just poke them – my dad does it!) or does stuff good people dont agree on… I’d have a house for cats… 😀 Cats are cool… People are like NO DOGS ARE COOL and then I’m like WHAT SOUNDS BETTER COOL DOG OR COOL CAT? and they shyly mutter “cool cat….” and run away to they doom…

    OK I am going on waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy too long… I dont normally do this! I normally sit and do nothing… 😀

    Thats my life.

    Talking about cats, this is totally the last thing (hopefully), on Animal Crossing: Lets Go To The City Wii game, the cat caled Kiki (I know someone called Kiki!) calls be B-Cat… Isnt that amazing!!! No.

    OK BYE!!!!!!!!!!!

    Becky1507.

    PS This comment must be like 4000000000000000 lines! 😀 😀

    Bodge101: My author contest was not fixed towards my friends and famous people! I hardly know half the people in round 3! Anyway, looks like you beat your record for the longest comment on my site ever! 😀 It took me like 5 minutes to read! Are we friends on CP? I think we are, but I don’t remember- if not I’d like to be! 😀 I have a dog and a cat, so I can’t be biased towards one rather than the other, otherwise the other would get jealous. We used to have like 15 cats but 14 of them ran away/died. We live on a farm so we can cope with that number, but I prefer it with only one. The strange thing is, she never scratches the dog, even though he pushes her against the walls, licks her face, does other things I won’t mention (Cough, cough). She just puts up with it! 8) Also, I might be getting Animal Crossing soon! 😀 It’s my birthday tomorrow! I’m definately getting Guitar Hero: World Tour! 😀

  42. IM A GIRL! Soz bodge! Happy b-day bodge! OMG YOU LIVE ON A FARM IN YORK!

    Bodge101: Not in York, in Yorkshire. I just go to York fairly often.

  43. Oh and thank you Bodge for giving me this oppertunity. If you want my post to be less silly I could make a less silly one.

    Comment back,
    Yogipen
    ps. Comment back at http://yogipen.wordpress.com

  44. Hey can you comment back if I the comment post right??? Just comment back at my site k???

  45. Bodge, why didn’t u pick me for the semi-finals?? I wanted it whatever 😦

  46. Bodge101 I can do a great job for you if I am an author! Here are some things I am good at doing on club penguin cheat blogs: Writing long pages & posts, making videos, putting in catalog secrets, and making headers

  47. My website is http://arrts.wordpress.com if you want to see my work.

  48. Thx Crunch 177! I’m doing my best on here! 😀

  49. I would’ve applied to be an author, but I don’t think I’m ready yet… my blog has 3,000 hits, but only thanks to secondary posts.

    But I LOVE your site. It is awesome. So, if you ever have another author contest, I’ll be sure to apply. And if I don’t make it, I won’t be angry. But I kind of want to be an author on a site, because I never have before, and my friends won’t let me be an author on their sites… but I think its because I have the most hits out of all of them and want to get hits themselves.

    But anyway, you can visit my site at http://www.treeface40.wordpress.com. I post about CP and Naruto, so my site isn’t fully CP but most of it is.

    But sweet blog, you definitely inspire me.

    -Treeface40

  50. Hey Bodge i got fired from Ojoc’s site. Heres what he said
    Hey Source I removed you from my site cause i need to talk to you. Go on xat more, I’ll add you back when ive told you some tips on posting cause I dont want my google ranking to go down.

    ~ojoc

  51. Oh i think i may have gone past ur farm on the way to york

    Bodge101: I doubt it- it’s a long way away and no main roads run past it.

  52. Oh i have more accounts 4 bin weevils
    http://binweevils.com/

    Username: CuteWeevil777
    Password: cutie

    and

    Username: CGWeevil
    Password: cool123

  53. HAPPY BIRTHDDAY!!!!! 😀 I read what you said about the comment!! I think I knew what you meant when you said “Cough, cough” lol… Sooty, my rabbit, does that to… Stuff.
    Ahem.
    Yeah, cats do put up with it… Well older cats do… MY nan had a cat called Jenny… She was completely black, but a bit ginger because she was old… When she was young, she was SO EVIL!!! She used to spit at you and everything! I used to be scared to stroke her!
    There was this dog, Sparky, who lived across the road from her and one day he came up and sniffed her. She lashed out and chased him down the road… Poor dog. She was pretty scary then though…
    But when these people accross the road moved in, they bought a pet rabbit… (You have heard of himbefore in this comment 😀 ) They put him outside and left him and he escaped and was running round the street for 2 months… There were loads of kids trying to catch him but none of them had the guts to pick him up… So then my grandad went with the cat carrier and an apple (He was armed!!) and picked him up and took him inside… So then he was called SOOTY!!! And now he has had a puffle named after him, who ran away, another puffle, who ran away, and another puffle, who ran away, and two more puffles which I still have… Sooty is famous.
    So… You live on a farm? I would seriously love to live on a farm…
    Do you have pigs on your farm? Do you have turkeys? Chickens? Cows? Pigs?! I think baby pigs are so cute! Do you eat them?
    Animal Crossing is the best game ever!!! I totally advise you to get it!!! Ok, the beginnings annoying because you have to say HELLO TO EVERY ONE!!! Grr, stupid Tom Nook. Then you have to do this job… He says do it in a short time but he doesnt even time you or anything… Take aslong as you like!!! 😀

    So in school today me and Poly Penguin were grouped together and we had to make these alien things for BS. (Business Studies.) So we were judged on our time and quality and we made four… I made two and Poly made two. Then in the end we won!!! And we got awarded with these cheap harmonica things (Which I have to say are totally AMAZING!) that work. Mine was blue – my penguin colour, supported colour and favorite colour!

    Wow, I was thinking, these comments must really be getting you down! Aww… Poor Bodge!

    Ok but you still have to admit Cool Cat sounds better than Cool Dog.

    And no your not my buddy on CP, I’d love to be yours!!!!! Ahh!! Bodge said he wanted to be my buddy not the other way round people!! IN YOUR FACE!

    Sorry people..

    And sorry Bodge, once again wasting your time and making you read a long, long, long, long comment about… Stuff!
    But I suppose it might cheer you up from them downing comments… 😀 I dont suppose your not getting as many now…

    Hmmm… I don’t live anywhere near you!!! HA! I live in South Wales. Barry. That cool place by the sea… Yeah. Its cool because I live there! Imagine you lived next door to someone who wanted to be your best friend on CP and is obsessed with you and didnt even know it. That’d be mysterious if you knew and they didnt.

    Ok so now I have to go play my blue harmonica!! I’m getting some tunes dude! Amazing ones! I have a sad one… Which is for sad times… Which I’ll play tomorrow when I fail my history test for not revising… I haven’t done homework in like 4 weeks and broke the record yesterday by doing some maths.. I was pretty sad…

    Ok then IM GOING!! AT LONG LAST GOOD BYE!! AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!!!

    ……..()……..
    …….|””|…….
    …….|…|……
    …….|_ |……
    ………………

    ^ ^ A messed up candle which I just made!! Heehee!

    ITs for you!

    Bye!

    Becky1507

  54. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday dear Bodge,
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Hey bodge just wanted to say happy birthday!
    -Wetty-
    PS (Its your Birthday right!?)

  55. BODGE, U BRITISH?!

  56. BODGE, U BRITISH?!

  57. Hey! Becky1507 doesn’t even post on her site anymore! I DO! i wish i had made it. 😦

  58. hey bodge, the source is mad at me cause i wanted to give him tips to make his posts appear in google.

    can you tell him that i only wanted to gelp him make better posts?

    cause he doesnt understand wat im mean

    go here:

    http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com/2009/01/22/guess-what-2/

    and tell him that im not doing anything bad

    ~thanks

  59. watt? i just commented my post and it dissapeared 😦

    Bodge101: Some went into spam.

  60. it dissapeard again:(

  61. please check your spam blox for my entry

    also i always spellcheck my posts

  62. HAPPY B-DAY TOD BODGEY!

  63. TOD = TODAY

  64. 8)

  65. I WIN

  66. it was ur b day? aw sorry happy belated birthday! :mrgreen: c ya l8r!
    ~doggi~

    Bodge101: Thanks!

  67. I put your birthday on my calendar… As Bodge101’s Birthday. 😀

    I want to remember the day!! I only just read your whole post, it says two authors!!! Wooh!! That means everyone has a better chance of winning!!!

    And you must be thinking HERE COMES ANOTHER LONG COMMENT!! But no. Ill keep it short. Although it’s already kind of long….

    Anyway. Hi. Uhh… Thats it.

    Bye!!!

    Becky1507

    Wow, talk about a simple comment!!

    Bodge101: Thanks! Lol! I’m glad it wasn’t another long one- I have 200 to moderate. 😐

  68. Ur site is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woot lol its way better then mine.

    Bodge101: Thanks! I’m sure yours is great really! 😀

  69. bodge was i taken out because i dont have a web site

    Bodge101: I’m afraid so, yes. It’s hard for me to know how good a blogger you are if you have no site, and without a wordpress account, I can’t add you anyway.

  70. Yay! Thanks for choosing me to go to the semi-final – brb with my entry!

  71. Sorry… Me again… I’ll stop soon… I just had to tell you what I thik though…

    You should email WordPress (or contact or whatever) and tell them to introduce a setting where you can put just one or two or more posts under moderation, not the whole site… Especially since you have like, a million pages!!! 😀

    Ok thats it… I try to keep my comments short and simple until after the moderation this is over…

    😀

    Becky1507

    Bodge101: Ok, thanks!

  72. Do you like my recipe?

  73. PS. Happy B-day -sorry it was sorta late!

  74. cool! How many authors will be chosen? Everyone visit my site and comment!

    http://miamifire7.wordpress.com/

  75. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday dear Bodge,
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Hey bodge just wanted to say happy birthday!
    -Wetty-
    PS (Its your Birthday right!?) I made this comment on your birthday but it is still in modaraton
    -Wetty-

    Bodge101: Thanks Wetty! It was my birthday on the 22nd.

  76. i posted a comment a few days ago… and it still says under moderation. I don’t know if you have something against me or what, but I just wanted you to know that.

    I also know that you have a lot of comments to moderate, but I posted it like a week ago, and you’ve already moderated ones from today.

    Sorry if you thought my comment was too long, I’ll shut up now. 😦

    Bodge101: It’s not that I don’t like you! Because it was my Birthday, I was too busy for a few days to moderate comments. Now they’ve all piled up and I have nearly 300 to moderate. 😀

  77. Lol, ok sorry to get on your back about that, I just wasn’t sure. And, happy birthday, I didn’t realize it was your birthday then, I read the comments wrong.

    I can’t wait to see the results of the authors, even though I wasn’t in it. And do you hand pick them yourself? Or do you pick them out of a hat? I’m just wondering.

  78. Bodge, I don’t know if I’m not supposed it but I can’t see my registration. Usually when my comment is under moderation, I still see it. Please comment back on my site and tell me if you have my form or not. Thanks Bodge!

    -Aussie229

    Bodge101: It must have gone into spam.

  79. he has not added me back. i was ojocs 1st hand man now like lil suad and survivor are

    Bodge101: I thought he had! I still work there, in fact, I’ve worked there longer than him! 😀

  80. also can u plz tell me early if u can if i made the 4th round?

  81. dude dont let ojoc trick you!

    Bodge101: What do you mean, Source?

  82. Oh okay. Please don’t forget to check it! 😉

    -Aussie229

Leave a Reply

