Looking For An Author (Results)

81 applicants. 4 rounds. Only two winners. It has been a very close competition, but the results are finally in. The new authors of The Best Club Penguin Tips are:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Blowsight10 & Ojoc! Congratulations! Here are the results from the poll:

Blowsight10- 25%

Ojoc- 23%

Chinsetakout- 16%

Kimi07- 15%

Thesource00- 12%

5wetty5- 9%

Well done to the new authors, I hope you’ll enjoy working here at The Best Club Penguin Tips, and thankyou to all the people who entered the contest, no matter which round they reached. I may be adding more authors at some point in the future, so don’t be sad that you didn’t make it this time!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

25 Responses

  1. OMG!!!! NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

    I wanted Kimi07 to win!!!!!!!!!!!

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

    😥

    Aww, Bodge! Bodge!!! LET KIMI WIN!!!!

    😦

  2. Hold on a second bodge. I’m ok with where i got but you said the winner of the polls win along with someone you pick! So Blowsight defiantely earns the spot for first but i think ojoc doesnt. Just give it to 5wetty5, look how far he came

  3. Or Kimi or Chinsetakout. Just not ojoc. That Jerk

  4. Ojoc is famous enough being a retard at his site

  5. Im going to talk to coolieperson

  6. Yeah I agree!!! Ojoc, no offence, is not the rightful winner!!!!

    (I am!!! 😀 Joke.)

    Wetty is cool so I think he/she should win!!!

    So think about it!

    Thanks!

    Becky1507

  7. Yeah, I though you were going to pick one winner?
    -Wetty-

  8. Omg!! This is awesome dude!! I want to thank you everyone who supported and voted for me! I promise to do my very best on here and work hard to make it the best! Thx alot everyone!!

    ~Aznmonkey10 A.K.A. Blowsight10~

  9. Ya Ojoc is not the rightful winner. Blowsight is the winner and she deserves it but you need to pick one of the other winners. Ojoc doesnt visit this site everyday and kimi, chinse, or 5wetty5 deserves to win!

  10. Off the other users, no offense, but Ojoc isn’t very good for an author. And he won’t apologize to the old author of his site… I think it was thesource00. But great job to Blowsight10, he definitely deserved it. But I thought you were handpicking the other author, not picking the runner-up. I think Chinsetakeout deserved it.

  11. XD Im a girl but thx

  12. Yeah Bodge you did say you would pick one of the contestants. Not the runner up.

    -Aussie229

    Bodge101: I said I would pick one of the other finalists, and I did.

  13. YEAH OJOC !

  14. Dude look at the majority. Ojoc is unpopular and is hated. Think it out man.

    Bodge101: Perhaps you’re right- he hasn’t even commented since he won. Maybe I should add a third author? What do you think?

  15. Honestly fire ojoc and hire someone else cause he doesnt seem to care and as you see he is not popular with your viewers

  16. Lol, sorry for saying “he”, Blowsight, didn’t know.

  17. Also, I agree with thesource, Ojoc really hasn’t come back to the site, does he even know he’s won?

  18. Ojoc just got the votes because of his big name. Blowsight10 also sorta because of her big name but mostly how nice she is to other people

  19. Ya I know! I voted for 5wetty5! 😀 The votes basically came from how famous you where! Not fair! I mean, wetty is kinda unfamous, so he couldn’t get a ton of people to vote for him! Ojoc is really famous so tons of paeople vote for him! 😦 Look how far the finalist came! They deserve something… I link to there site or some sort of regignition! 😀 Ymapinky

  20. The Source00: “Ojoc is unpopular and is hated”

    lol

    Thanks Bodge for making me an author, I will post whenever i can!!!

  21. no ojoc what about your site!

  22. Wow Ojoc you noticed 3 days later! LOL YOU KNOW WHAT I THINK IS FUNNY IS WHEN SOMEONE DOESNT APOLOGIZE WHEN THEY APOLOGIZE TO SOMEONE WHO DIDNT DO ANYTHING THING AND GIVES A **** ABOUT GOOGLE RANKINGS!

    Bodge101: I know some of you may not like Ojoc, and I’m sorry if you’re not too happy with my choice, but can’t you sort out your feuds with him elsewhere? I didn’t choose Ojoc because he’s “famous”, I chose him because he’s an excellent and reliable poster. It was a tough choice, but I had to make a decision. I don’t think you’re being very considerate to Ojoc: he put just as much effort in as everybody else in this contest, and he deserves it just as much as anyone else. Also, just a note: I might add a third author.

  23. I think you should add a 3rd author although it probaly won’t be me. But it is up to you.
    -Wetty-
    PS I added you as an admin to my site.

    Bodge101: I know. I’ll post as soon as I can, but I’m a bit busy now.

  24. Lets just really stop these whole fight guys, Bodge chose another author judging from skills nothing else. And for the third author. I think you would have to see how your site is going because I think too much author is just chaotic but thats my personal feeling.

    ~Aznmonkey10 A.K.A. Blowsight10~

    Bodge101: You could be right, Blowy, I do’t want to have two versions of the same post done by different people! 😀

  25. Blowsight!! You just want the limelight!

    Lol… 🙂 Joke…

    You could all take turns to post with Bodge doing more because it is his site…

    So yeah A third author sounds good… Wetty or Kimi please. 🙂

    Wooh!

    😀

    Becky

Leave a Reply

