Bodge101’s Leaving Party

Update: Great party everyone! I’m touched that so many people turned up. πŸ˜₯ I’ll have the pictures and prize winner up as soon as I can!

As you probably know, I’m quitting Club Penguin- everyone’s time comes in the end! To celebrate all the good times, I’m hosing a party with all my friends and fans! Here are the details:

  • When: Sunday 15th February, at 12:00pm PST
  • Where: starting at Matterhorn Plaza
  • Who: Anyone can come!
  • Why: To celebrate all the fantastic times we’ve shared!
  • What: An massive party, with dancing, sled-racing, find four and much more! PLUS: I will be giving away my whole hoard of free penguins to one lucky visitor!

I hope you can all come! I’ll be adding as many people as I can, and the party will be filmed for Youtube!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

88 Responses

  1. NOOO DONT LEAVE!

  2. You made me so sad I’m quitting the CPH site…

    Theres other reasons too!

    What time that in GMT?

    I’ll miss you… 😦

    Becky1507

    PS WALES IS SO GUNNA BEAT ENGLAND IN RUGBY TOMORROW!!! HAHAHAHAA!!!!! (My country’s gunna beat yours… πŸ™‚ )

    Bodge101: I’m sorry Becky! Would you like to keep in touch over email? That is, if you want? Also, the party is at 8:00pm GMT.

  3. i will miss you,you had the best cheats ever =] i will try to come to your party bye…….FOREVER = (

  4. I’m coming! This party i am coming! NO ONE IS STOPPING ME PLZ REMIND ME ON SATURDAY!

  5. What time would it be in EST time? I really really really really really really really (Much more reallys later) want to come to this party! πŸ˜₯ if I don’t come, I’ll feel even more horrible than I do now!

  6. i think i could come! i better remember

  7. Well i might be able to come?

  8. wait bodge i know this sounds funny but can i have ur site? plz!!!!!!!!!!! i take care of it with ojoc and that other guy that got chosen as an author.ok fine can u at least add me as an author or something or are u gonna shut it down.or are u just gonna abandon it for ever?can i have ur penguin if ur quiting??? plz!!!hey if ur gonna quit u might as well give ur stuff away.

    Bodge101: Sorry Baller, but I’m not giving the site or my penguin away.

  9. Bodge, I’m really excited for your party and all, but if the idea of the party is that you’re quitting, that really sucks all the fun out of it. No offense, I know everyone has a quitting time. But why is it that all of the good CP blogs are getting shut down? First Mike92, a bunch of other people in between that I can’t even name, then Beagle79 shuts down her blog and starts a new bad one, and now you? But someone’s going to have to take charge of your site while your gone…. and I know you’re probably going to say no… but can I have… no I can’t do this! This is horrible!!!!

    Well… I guess you’ve gotta do what you’ve gotta do. Good bye Bodge, I hope Blowsight10 and Ojoc take good care of your site.

    I was also really looking forward to your next author contest, but now that can’t happen….

    Anyhow, you’re leaving, and the party is going to be great. I’ll try and remember to come, and I’ll remember your blog too. Bye Bodge….

    -Treeface40

    Bodge101: I’m sorry Treeface! I’ll miss you all! But I’m not giving away the site. Ojoc and Blowsight will be removed in due course.

  10. This is not bla it’s ccc456 I’ll miss ya buddy 😦

  11. you don’t need to add me! your already on my buddy list!

  12. treeface40, ojoc and blowsight10 can hold an author competiton!

  13. I cant force you to leave! I might quit soon too. But we have to stay in touch!!! I cant leave all of these good memories behind!! I am still so happy that I found this site and all of the great memories. Im sure Ojoc and Blowsight will do a great job!! Is the party at 8AM tomorow for us?? I think Im going to cry – but not of sadness, of proudness, that my best friend has come this far. Well done, Bodge.
    Des
    Miss you!!!!!!!!

    Bodge101: It’s at 8:00pm Sunday. Thanks Des! We had some awesome times! I can email you and stay in touch if you want? I have a hotmail account now!

  14. What!! but dude ur site is so double awesome!!!!!!!
    why r u quitting? u have a cool site…u r famous…
    but why r u quittin dude? i was exicted bout the party first but then wen i looked downit said bodge101 is quitting!!!!! plz comment bck..
    do u have Msn, yahoo, or something? ireally want to keep in touch..
    ~salz~
    (ur biggest fan)

  15. do come on cp sometimes dude..
    i’ll miss ya dude!

  16. should i say sumthin?
    oh yeah!
    can i have ur account?
    or not

  17. Bodge101 I’ll miss you. You did a very good job for the past years and you got very popular! I wish you wouldn’t leave! You know that the new bloggers aren’t as good as you! At least when you have nothing to do please just do a blog. I’m not saying you HAVE to but just every once and a while! Do you just think that you are busy for the site? Why are you leaving? I love your blogs! At least e-mail me the new posts. PLEASE!!!
    I just want to tell you that I will miss you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much that I’m crying. I just want to tell you that you where awesome for the past years! I will never forget Bodge101. You are my hero.

    From,
    Oliviaharg (ur biggest fan)

  18. alright i added you to the sites to say good bye. πŸ˜₯

    Bodge101: Thanks Source! I didn’t realise because my dashboard list is too long! Lol! Thankyou so much!

  19. Hey Bodge. I Can’t believe you are quitting. I will miss you but is there anyway if you can email me personally or something?? I have an email. You go to comments to check it out to chat w/ me.

    -Slider

  20. Whats your email address?

    VMC
    KQ[=0O-][

    Bodge101: I’ll email you and tell you.

  21. Sorry, rabbit jumped on keyboard…

    πŸ˜€

    Are you going to delete your site… I wouldn’t… I would do a big post about how mig fun you had and say you left it open for people to look atin the future…

    πŸ™‚

    You rock… πŸ˜€

    Happy Valentines Day!! ❀

    Bodge101: Of course I’m not deleting the site- in fact I’m doing exactly as you said! πŸ˜€

  22. Rugby at 5 πŸ˜€ Wooh!

    I wonder who will win…

    I want to know why every one gets so excited! Its a game! If the country wins, nothing will change!

    I wrote a message in to Disney channel for you maybe they’ll show it, πŸ™‚

    Bye!

    Bodge101: Yeah, but if England loses to Wales, it will be an embarressment to the country! But we won’t lose- we’re just too good. πŸ˜‰ ENGERLAND! Also cool! Thanks Becky! I’m really touched! πŸ˜€

  23. I suppose everyones time does come to an end….. I hope I win the penguins my penguin Venzr is very new but the only thing stopping me from quiting is ad money.
    Please click on one.
    Ven

  24. I have a hotmail account too!! I use it as Interiordes3’s comment email address. Maybe email me yours. Remember your 5,000 hits party?? Good times!! I was so excited!!!! I even logged on half an hour early!! Also, I have another confession to make – when I found out that you were quitting, I headed straight to the pet shop and bought a puffle called Bodge!! Oh the shame!!! I feel like an idiot right now!!!
    Des
    p.s. Becky that was really sweet to write a message on to disney chanel!!

    Bodge101: Cool! Ok, I’ll email you. Maybe I’ll even talk to you when Kimi gets Wii Speak (if his mum lets him). Yep, that was one awesome party! Didn’t you have to get your tea and you were stationary for ages? Lol! We were all like “interiordes?” Lol! πŸ˜€ Good times, good times! You have a puffle called Bodge? Cool! Speaking of pets how’s Kimi the fish doing? I know Bodge died ages ago. πŸ˜₯

  25. BODGE!! Y R U LEAVING!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????? IS CP BORING!!!!!!!!!!?????? U GOT BANNED!!!!!!!!?????
    OR U DONT LIKE IT ANYMORE!!!!!!??????? πŸ˜₯

  26. Well, I guess this is goodbye. But, plz plz PLZ don’t delete this site! I like reading those story games u have! 😦 😦

    y r u quitting cp? or is it too personal….. Think about ur fans! 😦 😦

    !!!!!! Bye…….

  27. πŸ˜₯ i will miss you bodge!!! im going to try my best to come, but i will miss you. 😦
    β™₯Slip
    ps, happy valentines day….

    Bodge101: I’ll miss you too Slip! πŸ˜₯

  28. HAHA WALES WON!!!! HAHA! IN YOUR FACE ENGLAND!!!

    (Forgive me Bodge! 😳 )

    Mwahahaaa!! You sent me an email thanks!

    You were touched?! Aw wow… Your so much nicer than the other famous penguins…

    :mrgreen:

    Hmm… Would this work:
    :mrblue: (It wont work, I bet!!)

    So byyeee!!

    Becky1507

    PS You may find me a bit random, you may find it annoying, you may not, I also tend to go about things with putting fullstops which I think I’m doing now but I dont care you emailed me – wooh!!!

    Bodge101: We let you win… We thought it would be nice on Valentine’s Day! πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ No problem! And thanks! πŸ˜€ And no, I don’t find it annoying- I’m a bit random too! πŸ˜€

  29. Hi Bodge 101,

    Sorry that you are leaving us it is such a shame i visited this site loads just for you basically you’ve been great see you around ok ?

    PS: Can you add my Site ( http://penguinycurself.wordpress.com/ ) to your Blog Roll Links thingy ma bob i’ve added this site to my Blog Roll Links thingy ma bob ( LOL )

  30. i think i can make it!
    πŸ˜₯ ill miss u.

    Bodge101: Thanks Doggi! I’ll miss you too! πŸ˜₯

  31. hey my hotmail is doggiking@hotmail.com

    Bodge101: Cool! Do you wanna keep in touch?

  32. Bodge101 can you at least keep in touch with me on my e-mail PLEASE?

  33. Bodge you’re quitting?! WHY IS EVERYONE QUITTING THIS MONTH?! MORE THAN 30 PEOPLE QUIT IN FEBRUARY! I can’t come. Sorry. 😦

  34. do you have an im or email i can keep in touch

    thanks so much
    brayden551 =)

  35. Email me!

  36. are u gonna give ojoc and blowsight a new site to themselves. Otherwise they won’t be very pleased….

  37. Is PST Penguin Standard Time by the way ?

  38. I’ll miss you forever dood. I really liked your site and all the effort you put into it πŸ™‚

    It’s just sad we won’t hear from you anymore 😦

    No more cookie giving from me to you D:

    No more bodge 😦

    Email me, I’d like to keep in touch πŸ˜€

    noelle_grace_tolentino@hotmail.com πŸ˜€

    I’ll miss ya, Bodge! πŸ˜₯ ;( ;(

  39. (Btw, this is Chanchan2nachoz :))

  40. (AND btw…AGAIN, Happy Valentine’s Day, Bodge! πŸ˜€ the day of LOVE<3)

  41. Teamabo can’t come to your, party she told me. Something to do with her familly?
    Comment on my site,
    – Aussie229

  42. Heres my Email:

    Aar.cm@Live.Co.Uk please keep in touch and add me πŸ˜‰

  43. I cannot come to your party πŸ˜₯ – hey wait maybe I can… It will be at 8pm GMT πŸ˜€
    BTW I think it’s not fair that your gonna delete ojoc and blowsight because you just added them so it’s not fair

  44. Dear Bodge I am sorry to say πŸ˜₯ I can not make your party. I have “football” and then a family party. I’m so mad and sad i cant make it. I want to meet you at one of these times
    (All on Matterhorn) (All on Monday, Tommorrow)
    7 pst
    8 pst
    9 pst
    10 pst
    11 pst
    12 pst
    ~source~ Please go there bodge i will meet you so we can talk

    Bodge101: Oh no! 😦 Ok Source. I’ll come on at 10am PST tomorrow for a fial goodbye. 😦

  45. can i be an author? no offence but i post earlier than the chose ons. limitedgenius@live.co.uk

  46. πŸ˜₯ so sad your leavin. I will be coming though!

  47. EVERYONE WILL MISS YOU~!!!!!

  48. I’ll be able to come!!!!!!!!!
    Anyway the customs were selling laptops on ebay for unbelievably low prices there were items worth $2700 being sold for Β£49.99!!!!!!!!!!!

    I got a class laptop from my dad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  49. Go to my igloo; you might get a surprise πŸ˜€
    Des

    Bodge101: I love it Des! πŸ˜€ Thank you so much!

  50. the party is at 9:00PM GMT!

  51. Hola πŸ™‚
    Thanks for stopping by my page to let me know your leaving… it’s never easy to say bye to someone, but i will try πŸ™‚
    I’m happy to have met u and glad we were such good friends.. we had alot of fun hangin out on CP.. i will always think about u and the fun times we had πŸ™‚
    I remember the first time we met.. lol.. we were on Mammoth server and u asked me to have pizza with u πŸ™‚
    I wont forget u.. because.. u were one of those rare pengs who are very polite and was always so nice πŸ™‚
    Keep in touch.. u know how to find me..
    I wish u the best in everything u do πŸ™‚
    your friend
    Lexie

    Bodge101: I’ll try to keep in touch, Munky! But I’ll miss all the great times we shared together on CP! We must have met up and had fun on Mammoth and Frozen at least 50 times! You were always so fun and so nice! I’ll definately miss you Munky! And I’ll never forget all those awesome times! πŸ˜€

  52. 8:00pm will do for me.

  53. why are you quiting im so sad man! 😦 is ojac taking over or is this site gone?

  54. Some of us are there allready waiting!
    How do you pick who gets the penguins?

  55. Im gonna come for sure!
    (although I dont want to, cuz I dont want you to leave)

  56. Yeah we’re waiting

  57. Hey! I might not make it to the party!

  58. The reason I might not make it is because of my cousins birthday!

  59. im there im snowflakeha

  60. Bodge why do you keep going of and on?
    You should move the party to the coffee shop roof!

    Bodge101: I kept having computer faults. eventually i had to relocate to Snow Forts.

  61. ill miss you buddy 😦 😦 😦 your were a great friend

  62. Hi bodge can i join your site i really want to because i only work on like slips and eagles and myne

  63. hey bodge? i got a quick question, when the party is over, can i get an interview before you quit entirely? sort of a “bye to bodge” thing.

    Bodge101: Sure! Comment the questions and I’ll comment back the answers!

  64. I’m at your party right now PLZ add me!

  65. noooo!!!!!!! 😦 😦 😦 dont quit!

  66. I went! but you didnt add me. Thats ok though

    Bodge101: I added as many penguins as I could, in fact I have over 100, but I just couldn’t add everyone. 😦

  67. Ill miss u Bodge!
    -Thevavy55555

  68. Hi Bodge101,

    Do You Mind Commenting On One Of My Posts On My Site Its Called

    http://penguinycurself.wordpress.com/

    Drop Me A Comment There If You Want To A Interview ‘ Bye To Bodge101 ‘ Thingy Ma Bob

    Tah Mate I Will Miss You

  69. We’re all still there.

    As soon as you left everyone yelled
    “He’s gone” “Noooooooooooooooooooooooo” AAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and now we’re saying a few words about you and having a funeral and memorial!
    Oh and some guy’s asking “how do I get to his page” everyone’s told him but he still doesn’t know!
    I put pics on my site penguincheats.tk
    Ven

    Bodge101: I was sorry to have to leave, but I had to end the party at some point. 😦 If only it could’ve gone on forever!

  70. I was at the party it was great!!!!!!!!!!!!![img]http://www.emutalk.net/images/smilies/newsmilies/robot.gif[/img]

  71. sorry I tried a smiley and it didnt work

  72. Rubber band4 and I are the last two at your igloo!

    Bodge101: Cool! Rubber band4 was there the whole way through too!

  73. I’m the last Rubber left!!!!!!!!!!
    Can i win the prize for that?

    Bodge101: Not really, seeing as it’s not technically still part of the party… But you’ll get a mention in the party summary post and my final post probably anyway!

  74. Shark here. Since your leaving, does it mean your next post s your last post? But anyway, I’m making you a drawing to say bye. Have patience,because it’ll take a day or two at the most to make the picture. Then I have to do all that other stuff! Hope your puffles will survive with there new owner and I also hope you have a good life!

  75. hey bodge, your party was a blast I had so much fun. You probably didn’t notice me, but I was every where you were. Most of the time i left you alone because i could tell you were getting a bit crowded. Like i said before i totaly understand if you don’t pick me, for the penguins. I am just glad i got to spend your last party with you. I’ll miss you! Bye!

    Bodge101: Thanks Waddle! And yes, I think I saw you! I definaately noticed you in the pictures afterwards!

  76. Hey bodge!
    Lets stay in touch. Can you email me?
    -Wetty-

    Bodge101: Sure Wetty!

  77. hey bodge see around sad your leaving
    NOW HOW WILL I KNOW WHERE THE PIN IS!
    well i missed the party cause of a grounding. 😦
    well miss you BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Bodge101: I’ll miss you too Blue Flame. 😦

  78. can i join?

  79. Hello

  80. hey bodge I’m going to have an interveiw with you for my site http://www.waddlez242.wordpress.com. Im goin to ask you some questions if thats ok. 1. Will you ever come to this site and add things. 2. will you continue to occasionaly go on club penguin. 3. will you be making any other sites.4. How was your overall party for you and what do you wish that would of changed or happened. Thats all! Thanks you so much for your time. Farewell, I will truley miss you!!!! 😦

  81. Bodge101!

    Can you still email me?
    If yes, my email is: Aljaz_v@hotmail.com
    BTW: I figured out the thing in your igloo: BYE!
    Well im sad cuz youΒ΄r leaving, but itΒ΄s your choice!

    Hope we meet again ………. sometime.

    Your friend:

    ~Aljaz99

  82. I was there!!!

    Though for the first few minutes you didn’t say anything….

    I had to go so i didn’t get 2 talk to u! Oh well, ur party was great though…!!!!!

    bye

    twingy

    Bodge101: The room was taking ages to load, so I couldn’t talk, but it fixed quite quickly.

  83. dont leave man!!!
    please can u give me one of ur penguins and a unused toy code

  84. :D:L:P:Z

  85. :(:)

  86. Dude!
    Keep in touch!

    ~Aljaz99

Leave a Reply

