Last Goodbye & Thankyou

It is finally time for me to depart from the fun, world of Club Penguin, and venture off into the unknown. I do so with regret, but I know I have to move on, as all penguins do, into the future, and to bigger- but not necessarily better things. I have learnt much in my time in Club Penguin, and not just about the game itself: about friendships, about what I can achieve if I set my mind to it, and so much about all the different cultures, the countries, and, most importantly the people from around the world. I have learnt about blogging, and business, and, most bizarrely, chocolate! :mrgreen: I will truly miss all the great friends that I have made in my time, and I’ll always remember the awesome memories: the parties, the contests, so many fun times with my buddies… And I’ll miss answering your comments, and hearing what you have to say about the events; I’ll miss meeting my fans, and talking to them personally… So much that I’ll miss… 😥 😥 But I have to move on, as will you all someday! The only thing I can say now is thankyou, thankyou all so much for giving me this chance! 😥 Thankyou for helping me, and supporting me, throughout my Club Penguin “career”! I may have been “famous”, but to me hits don’t matter- a man is defined by the number of friends he has, not the number of views on his website. Thankyou, thankyou all of you! 😥 There’s a few people I’d like to give an extra special thanks to:

Munky101- without whom my site never would have begun- even though it was kind of an accident! 😀 Best accident of my life, that’s for sure! 😀 Also for being such a great friend, throughout my CP life.

The Source00- who always helped and supported me, and has long time been one of my best CP buddies!

Kimi07- for being my best buddy in Club Penguin and real life.

Coolieperson- who helped me grasp the basics of blogging when I started- whenever I needed help with something on my blog, she was always there.

Nice Reddy, Californya63 and Aquaclear72- for being my good Club Penguin and WordPress buddies, and introducing me to so many of their friends, many of whom I still know today, and who have become great buddies of mine.

Interiordes3- for being a good friend and loyal site viewer as long as I can remember.

Aussie229, Doggking & Sonic30132- for being my great friends on both Club Penguin and WordPress, and always helping me when I needed help.

Ojoc & Blowsight10- for being excellent authors and buddies, and helping make this site what it is today.

I’d love to list all the awesome people I’ve met, and all my awesome Club Penguin buddies, but the list would be too long, and grow old before reaching the bottom! :mrgreen: Thankyou all so very much! I’ve loved my time here in Club Penguin, and have enjoyed every bit! Goodbye, my friends, and good luck in your future: in Club Penguin and the rest of your lives! And remember, your childhood doesn’t last forever, so savour every bit of it! Goodbye! 😥

For the last time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

You’ll keep on waddling, waddling on,

And your times in Club Penguin will soon be done.

But although they are done, they are not gone,

For the memories, and the good times, still live on.

And as you remember them, you’ll remember the fun,

And the times that you spent, with old Bodge101.

And as you remember, you’ll know they’re not done!

And you’ll still be waddling, waddling on.

Goodbye everybody, and good luck! 😥 I’ll miss you all so much! 😥 Goodbye! Thankyou, thankyou all! 😥

123 Responses

  1. y! y! y!!!!!!!!! 😥

  2. I will miss you sooooo much there’s no other site that’s better than this. I quess this is the final bye, so
    BYE!!

  3. 😦

  4. Bye Bodge. I will really miss you 😦
    -Wetty-

  5. I will miss you but as you said its time for you to go I wasn’t well know as everybody else but I will really miss you. ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’ ‘:cry:’

  6. What? I’m not an insparation?? The chocolate part!!

  7. dude or dudette i just wanted 2 say ive been on clubpenguin 4 2 years and have seen u a whole lott. ive asked 2 be your buddy everywhere even at the party,but no response.:( but never the less i enjoyed seeing u and i have 2 questions !. why r u so popular. and 2. can u give me the password of bodge101? i have never been banned for 2 years and never ever ever ever ever in my life will I so can you email me the password @ palkia5@aol.com please please please please please please? for ur #1 Fan i can do anything 4 u sicerely bammybat

  8. I am wailing with tears. You were my best friend cp. You will inspire me throughout my lifetime. I couldnt of gotten 50,000 hits without you. I will miss you so so so much. I will always remember those last moments on cp we had together. Me, You, Lil Suad, and all those people stalking us. lol. That is what life is about. Having fun and living like there is no tommorrow.
    I will keep waddling on..
    Sincerely, The Homestead Hero

    Bodge101: Good times Source, good times! 😥 Good luck in your future, and your political career! It would be cool if you could be president one day! 😀 Now that would be cool! 😀 Goodbye, old friend! And good luck! 😥

  9. Dude don’t go! please do not GO!! but like you said we all get a point in are life were we just get over somthing like you did…… But “PLEASE” still blog somtimes or atleast email me plz plz plz

  10. Bodge! ill problably be quitting cp too in like one more week.it kind of is getting boring!plus they arent reralsing things quickly!well anyways thanks for atleast playing clubpenguin very long. bye!

  11. ok one thing im “old” and i dunno but do you think its weird that i still like cp??? plz plz plz answer!!!!

  12. bye dude you had a good run :cry :cry 😥 :cry :cry 😥 :cry :cry 😥 :cry :cry 😥 :cry :cry 😥 :cry :cry 😥

  13. I am making a video for you to say good bye! so please don’t quit until u see the video!

    Bodge101: Ok, I’ll watch your video. Comment the link. I’ll miss you all guys! 😥

  14. That was beautiful. 😥 I hope you become famous in real life. But I will miss you as MANY others quit CP. Reach for your dreams and you will someday reach them.

    -wex

    P.S.: I Hate Chocolate! 😀

  15. Good Luck out in the real world, Bodge 101.

  16. I am going to miss you so much bodge 😥 I know you will do great things in real life (and make many friends doing them)

    Forever your friend,

    Chinsetakout

  17. bye bodge & thanx for being SOOOOOOOOOOO awesum…
    😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 sob. im so glad u cud hav fun with us and i hope and pray u will hav an awesome time outside CP

    KEEP BEING THE AWESOMIST DUDE ON THE PLANET!!!!!!

    lylab (if that exists ~ love u like a brother) rock on my bestest cp budd

    -UR #1 FAN

  18. Bye Bodge. 😥 We will all miss you very much, but I guess it’s time for you to move on. You have had one of the best blogs I’ve ever been to, and I’ll still visit it often (if it isn’t deleted, lol). Good luck outside of Club Penguin, in the real world.
    My final goodbye
    -Skatagirl96 (a big fan)
    PS: When I quit CP, I don’t think I’ll be able to come up with a goodbye post as good as yours! And I love the poem at the end 🙂

  19. I like the poem… 🙂

    Thanks for helping me… 🙂 With Club Penguin… 🙂 And other stuff too… 🙂 I dunno what other stuff… 🙂 I’m sure I could think of some…

    🙂

    Bye bye… ( 😥 )

    BYYYYYEEEEEE!

    T.T.F.E. (Ta Ta For Ever…) (Thats off the Tigger Movie..)

    I’ll miss this site…

    Bye… Again.

    Becky1507

  20. We have had some truly awesome times!!!! Thank you so much for putting me on this post. I will miss you so much!!!!!!!!! 😥
    email me!!!!!!!!
    Des

  21. hi i wanted to know are you going to move to toontown i know alot of stuff about it

  22. goodbye bodge101

  23. bye bodge hope you have good luck throughout your life and again bye

  24. good-bye i EVVERRY DAY was in your site but now oh well GOOD BYE
    You’ll keep on waddling, waddling on.

  25. Wow

    I never knew a speach about quitting a computer game could be so touching. Very good blog, and even after all iv’e said I will miss you a bit. No disrespect, but the sight did go downhill when you employed ojoc and blowsight. But you redeemed yourself…

    Goodbye

    Twingy

    P.S
    The poem rocked
    Top of the pops!!!!

  26. Before you leave. please visit this website!

    http://djsplash.wordpress.com

    Theres Contests!

  27. Hey bodge101,
    I’ll miss you. Please, keep n touch!

  28. Goodbye 😦
    I’ll miss your cheats they were the best
    Well thanks…
    Poly

  29. OHH please dont quit !u rock!

  30. ………………………………..goodbye………………………………………goodbye bodge……………………………………………………………………………………….
    – Bio Spark

    P.S. I’m sharklionjays brother……………..so the IP addresses match and the same with the emails…………. and I’ve also been viewing awhile but never commented…………………………….

  31. Oh yes I and bio spark share a clubpenguin account, and a commenting name… yes I see his comment!

  32. Please come to my third year party…

  33. i will always rememberthe good times me, you, slip, eagles, tinyclover and everyone else i know

  34. I
    i w
    i wi
    i wil
    i will
    i will m
    i will mis
    i will miss
    i will miss u
    i will miss u b
    i will miss u bo
    i will miss u bod
    i will miss u bodg
    i will miss u bodge
    i will miss u bodge!);

  35. 😦 bye bodgio! (idk where tht came frum… just came up with it.) i will miss ya a ton!! plz keep in contact!
    ♥ Slip

  36. Will you keep the site open?

    Bodge101: I’ll keep it open but not running.

  37. Goodbye Bodge 😦
    I will miss you alot and I wish you good luck and all the best !!
    I will nenver the last moments we had with source !

    Thanks for all the great times 😦

    -Lil Suad-

  38. y!!y!!y!!y!! i dint like tish site i love it so plz done leave

  39. b
    bo
    bod
    bodg
    bodge
    bodge1
    bodge10
    bodge101
    bodge101
    bodge101 b
    bodge101 by
    bodge101 bye
    bodge101 bye
    bodge101 bye f
    bodge101 bye fo
    bodge101 bye for
    bodge101 bye fore
    bodge101 bye forev
    bodge101 bye foreve
    bodge101 bye forever
    bodge101 bye forever 😥

    I’ll remember you dearly. though please post in a while, so we won’t lose hope!

  40. Hey those other sharklionjay comments arn’t mine! Grrrr…. now I’m sad and furious! Goodbye bodge… goodbye forever…

  41. bye bodge 😦

  42. Bye bye…
    I guess everyone might quit club penguin someday
    I’m not gonna forget ya!
    One last thing,Bodge,
    Thanks for all the great fun on this blog 😉
    Everyone will miss you!
    ~Brry3321~

  43. BYE BODGE i will really miss you
    I really loved your cheat site
    i will really miss you
    bye bye bye

    -cutepompom1-

  44. Hey bodge u should try planet cazmo.
    http://planetcazmo.com its really fun!!!!

    Wyse who has also quit clubpenguin

  45. can i have your clubpenguin account bodge or the person that won gets it?ILL MISS YOU AO MUCH(im alittle bored of clubpenguin too so im starting a blog about toontown.

  46. I think some people are getting a bit emotional here. Ojoc and Blowsight are taying on your blog aren’t they?

    Bodge101: No, I think they would be too busy with their blogs to work here full time.

  47. It doesnt have to be bye completely. We could still talk to you on msn or aim or something like that. Do you have any of those chat things?

    Bodge101: I have MSN and Windows hotmail. I’ll email you if you like?

  48. do u have an AIM?
    also ill miss u 😥
    ~doggi~

    Bodge101: No, I don’t, only MSN. I tried to email you though. And surely you have MSN too?

  49. could you give us your password then

    p.s we will miss you

  50. give us one last party

  51. give us one last party/add me im kody1619

  52. i will missssssss you

    p.s. you are the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(im crying)

  53. PLZ DON’T GO
    WILL DO ANYTHING FOR U!!!

  54. We (yes, all of us) will miss u!!!
    Thxs for all the cheats u gave us, all the help that u gave us too, and all… BYE!!!!! 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥

  55. see you at school! 😆 😆 😆

  56. my gosh so many ppl crying!

  57. Oh well I was hoping you wouldn’t cop on till Monday or Friday if you didn’t play on school days.
    Hope I’ll still be remembered as a freind.
    Ven

  58. Here is the video I made for you Bodge! Right now it is just a slide show but I will put it on you tube later. Here is the link: [slideshow id=3386706919791185761&w=426&h=320]

  59. Hey Bodge101,
    I LOVE YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! I’ll miss U

  60. You’ll keep on waddling, waddling on,

    And your times in Club Penguin will soon be done.

    But although they are done, they are not gone,

    For the memories, and the good times, still live on.

    And as you remember them, you’ll remember the fun,

    And the times that you spent, with old Bodge101.

    And as you remember, you’ll know they’re not done!

    And you’ll still be waddling, waddling on.

    Are a good man’s words.

  61. bodge im goin to miss you buddy! you have let me know so many things! thank you so much! i will really miss you! like everybody else! here is a little song! THANK YOU FOR BEING A FRIEND TRVEL DOWN THE ROAD AND BACK AGAIN YOUR HEART IS TRUE YOUR A PAL AND IM CONFIDANT AND IF YOU THROUGH A PARTY AND INVITED EVERYONE YOU KNEW YOU WOULD SEE THE BIGGEST GIFT WOULD BE FROM ME AND THE CARD ATTACHED WOULD SAY THANK YOU FOR BEING A FRIEND…AND IF YOU THROUGH A PARTY AND INVITED EVERYONE YOU KNEW YOU WOULD SEE THE BIGGEST GIFT WOULD BE FROM ME AND THE CARD ATTACHED WOULD SAY THANK YOU FOR BEING A FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ILL MISS YOU BUDDY! best wishes! have a good life!

  62. Hmm… I don’t get that song but I get what its saying…

    I never got to be your buddy on CP, but Poly sent me a pic and I like the “BYE” on the floor… 😀 Nice touch… You should of done it in fire….

    Well.. Bye now! I’ll keep commenting even though you will probably never read them… 😦

    These were the BEST cheats ever and you were the NICEST penguin ever and you were THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Becky1507 😀

    Bodge101: I would’ve, but I never bought eough fire! I knew that would come back to haunt me! 😀 I still read the comments, at least at the moment. And yes, I rock! Lol joking! :mrgreen:

  63. Hey Bodge, will you be keeping this site open, and will Blowsight and/or Ojoc be the new admin and post more posts? (Lol post more posts sounds weird). But you’re not going to shut down the site, are you?
    -Skatagirl96 😀 😀 😀

  64. yesh. its real… thats one of my emails… lol actually, that is icynemo’s email that this account is linked to… i have… *counts emails on fingers* umm… at least 6 emails at my disposal. XDD soo yea. can u just email me at Sliperslidin@yahoo.com? btw, the cclink thing, its a real email.. thats actually my parents site and busniness and stuff. 😉 i gotta get my skillz frum sum1! lol

  65. thanks for mentioning me…… thinks “stay strong red, don’t cry”
    😥
    BYE!!!!!!!
    RED OUT 😥
    p.s. we had greta times

  66. IM CRYING MY HEAD OFF! I DREW YOU A PIC AND I WILL UPLOAD IT ON MY SITE.

  67. (Dont email me back plz)

    I am not known as much on this web.

    (you should try runescape if you dont know ill give you the link)

    http://www.runescape.com

    I quit on almost the same day.

    like you said “everyone has to grow up someday”

    You inspired me and helped me with some cheats.(the coin glitch cheat for the “new game”)

    If you decide to play runescape my name is The Ace 09

    Please add me if you see me. I also play planet cazmo but not as much as runescape or club penguin. (my name is Rich Boy)

    (please respond)

    I will miss you forever. You said you’d be a viewer but not a poster right?

    Thank-you so much bodge, but now it is time to say good-bye

    Good-bye

    ( 😥 😥 😥 )

    ~Crunch 177~

  68. Keep checking here each month just in case i get my own email…!

  69. Shark here. Again, and this time its ME! That had nothing to do with my comment, but I have a speech *cough* goodbye speech *cough*:
    Dear Bodge or Bodge101
    When I started clubpenguin, I never could find the pin 😦 (Sometimes I did, but rarely) I tried many strategies to find the pin, but none worked. Then I heard of hidden items, which made me angrier. Then one day in December, 2007, I found your site! I was happy that I could find all things new, and I finally get do all that. I then noticed your new games in either October and August! Then I started to comment more and more! I owe all of my items and pins and fun to you! I now I didn’t help you at all in clubpenguin, but I’m repaying you by refreshing and getting you hits. Bodge, thank you for being a guide to clubpenguin, and most of all, a friend. So goodbye bodge, and could you please go on clubpeguin time to time

  70. Shark here. Again, and this time its ME! That had nothing to do with my comment, but I have a speech *cough* goodbye speech *cough*:
    Dear Bodge or Bodge101
    When I started clubpenguin, I never could find the pin 😦 (Sometimes I did, but rarely) I tried many strategies to find the pin, but none worked. Then I heard of hidden items, which made me angrier. Then one day in December, 2007, I found your site! I was happy that I could find all things new, and I finally get do all that. I then noticed your new games in either October and August! Then I started to comment more and more! I owe all of my items and pins and fun to you! I now I didn’t help you at all in clubpenguin, but I’m repaying you by refreshing and getting you hits. Bodge, thank you for being a guide to clubpenguin, and most of all, a friend. So goodbye bodge, and could you please go on clubpeguin time to time?
    😥
    😥
    😥
    😥
    😥
    ~Sharklonjay

  71. but this is the easyest time to quit (When your high and dry)

  72. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    :CRY: :CRY: :CRY: :CRY: :CRY: :CRY: :CRY: :CRY:

  73. Hey Bodge, whenever someone quits, or when I see someone on CP saying they are quitting I feel Sad…:C

    Now you! The biggest,YET. Now, I start a blog, 6 months in everyone deserts cp. Soon there’ll be no-one on Club Penguin! Waah…

    http://cptotallyrocks.wordpress.com/ owner. (That’s pretty sad)

    ~Caldog9~

  74. VISIT SKYDAYS147.COM TODAY, WE HAVE THE FAMOUS BETA PENGUIN, JEDI, WORKING AT OUR SEMI-CP SITE, SO GO TO SKYDAYS147.COM TODAY

  75. Blogging seems a lto more lonely without you. I was going to add you to my new wordpress made site.
    Keep in touch
    Ven

  76. Here is a vid a made. It is a Tribute to Bodge101 as he has left club penguin:

    ~Rollerbowler~

  77. Bodge101,
    Even though I only found out that you decided to quit today, I will offer you the best of luck out there in the cold cruel world. I made up a little thing for you as a good bye present.

    B eing true to all your fans
    O ffering your assistance to others
    D edicating your time to all of us crazy viewers
    G enerating this blog for us
    E ntertaining us with your posts
    1 over 100,000 fans (451,940 hits)
    0 way more than 0 hits! (lol)
    1 -can’t even cover how much we will all miss your posts.

  78. 😦 Cya bodge =[

    You will be missed!

    =[

    Farwell My Good Friend!!!

    ~Salty~

    Also you can win prizes at my site if you win penguin of the week!

    http://cpsalty.wordpress.com

    Thank-You & Have A Terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

  79. Well,Ive never seen you or have I known you.But still it is sad that you give ClubPenguin up.Youve become famous,made a website and made so many friends.Even though I just found this site I will miss you too.
    Cries with Eyes,
    Cuckcuck12

  80. GOOD BYE BODGE!!! 😥

  81. I’m 50 cent 254 leader of the CPRA (club penguin rulers association) click my user name to go to the CPRA Site. Our General Storm 479 became the 2nd highest rank in just 23 days! and we already have 45 members in 1 month! All of our 25 active members really enjoy it. If you wanna have more fun in CP and have never tried a CP Army CPRA is perfect for you. Just try it for 10 days and I guarantee you will really enjoy it and have more fun in CP.

  82. Hey guys!! its really 😥 that Bodge101 is leaving. 😥

  83. !!!!!!$$$$$ ~CONTEST ON MY SITE~$$$$$!!!!!!

  84. bye bye bodge 😥

  85. 😥 😥 😥 😥 😥 WHYYYYYYYYY
    WHY MUST YOU GO!!! I will forever miss you…
    YOUR #1 FAN
    ~Gidgit~

  86. NO! Don’t let thissite go! at least give it to sumone else!

  87. that was me i no how 2 use difrent names but KEEP THIS SITE GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  88. U forgots me!!!!!! BRAXONACK!

  89. i would like to thank one last time for what you did for me: when my friend’s penguin got banned if it wasn’t for 40 free penguins i would lost a ggreat friend so thank you good luck in real life

    p.s. that poem was awesome best I have ever read

    p.s.s. if i one day become an author on the acp site(6-12)monthes i will make a post in honor of you so sometime like next january google your name +acparmyofclubpenguin

  90. so now i say in honor ofun NANANANANANANA EH EH GOOD TIMES NANANANANANNA EH EH GOODD TIMES NANANANANA EH EH GOOD TIMES!!!

  91. I agree with cal everytime someone retires it gets me sad very very sad

  92. bodge please look at my comments

  93. jeez, i just read this post and read thesouce00’s comment, i feel like crying….. Post every once and a while, please!!!!

    and I can’t imagine quitting cp O.O it’s a creepy thought….. sigh, good luck, Bodge101. You never know where life will take u 😉

  94. Hey, I am Salty!

    I visit Your Site Alot For Club Penguin Cheats, I think Your Site Is Awesome!

    I run a site similar to your, And I would Love it If You Could Visit http://cphelp.co.nr and it would be awesome if you could comment!

    Thank-You and have a terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

  95. Awwwww… I only wish you good luck in ur future. Awww! :Cry:
    P.D. What’s ur mail?????

    -Pisps-

  96. Hey bodge do you have an aim? Cause i would like to talk to you bout something..
    well bye
    -Peoplejam!

  97. My site’s nearly got as many hits as yours

  98. Awwww!! 😦

  99. Don’t do it bodge! lol but i guess ur older now and u find club penguin as a little kids site. 😦 i will miss u and please dont delete ur blog i still look at it! ps: i have a cp blog too its http://www.penguinscheats.blogspot.com ! check it out ppl! bye bodge

  100. I miss Bodge!!!! :(( He was the best bloger I knew well actually he was the only one I knew but just because hi quit club penguin doesn’t mean he has to quit blogging too!

  101. WAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

  102. WAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

  103. Y MUST U GO YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!?!?!?!?

  104. your making me cry wait im crying stop it i DONT GO PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(:(:(:(

  105. 😥 i still miss u

  106. Where are the other authors? I thought the other authors were supposed to be leaders.

  107. Hey bodge this is sargent luke im not signed it all the way but its me i am also quiting cp for a while it got to kiddish and boring for me but your site rules thanks

  108. I’m doing a competition on my site for more info go to:
    http://www.chocolate196.wordpress.com

  109. I dont think i will get an email. I’m going to stick around til the end of the summer cause CP got better.
    ~source~

  110. Also Bodge. Can you and Kimi plz take looks at CP COMEDY at my site because i’m doing really good with it. And Bodge101 will be a character in it soon.

  111. CHECK CP COMEDIE NOW!

  112. We still miss you…
    ♥Slip…

  113. I MISS YOU MR.BODGE…
    DONT QUIT
    CRY CRY CRY CRY CRY

  114. Oh I wish you would come back WE MISS YOU BODGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  115. Bodge101:

    Do you see what happened when you told evryone you quit the first time,weell now its the second time,worst x2. We all need and all want you to come back. cmon bodge.you know you dont want to quit.look at all of your loving adoring fans. even when your not here they still come on your website. we all really want you come back.your cheat and tips site is awsome. but its not anymore without you. no other famous penguin can rank up to your site. I like really look at how many veiws you get in just an hour! Right now as we speak there are 3 people on this site. and your wasting all of your 571,301 hits. All of us need you bodge. Please come back. I dont know anything of whats happining on cp right now.you gave us all the cheats you could get your hands on.There are soooo many of us who miss u bodge. C’mon we need you to come back. 😦 😦 😦 😦

  116. hey bodge its me sgt luke
    long time no see eh
    well i figured i would check on the site
    it makes me fill bad when i come here because it reminds me of all my club penguin days i cant even explain lol
    but if u get this message keep in mind
    it may be time for you to go
    but there are still many more of us kids and teens out there that still are playing cp and looked up to you for inspiration im just saying if u get this message i would like for you to think about what this is doing to them and there probaly wondering where you are or if your ok well thats all i got to say bye bodge we willl all miss you and will never forget you for a long time
    your freind
    sargent luke :]

  117. why did u quit? u sounded like u didnt want to. u didnt have to. (and if u say something like: I had to. or it was time to go imma freak out!) Its like did someone make u? Thts what it osunds like. Or did u get bored and make that up so people get off ur back?

  118. this really brakes me up 😥

  119. its been a year bodge!
    -snowbossi

  120. Hey guys! its me Kimi, bodges real life friend who quit CP too. Just letting you know we’re both fine. And no, we wern’t forced to quit, we just felt we were getting a little old for CP (we’re 16 later in the year!)
    ~Hasta la vista, baby! 😀

Leave a Reply

